TESTIMONIALS

Read what our clients has to say about us

Peri-Anne Chobot

Peri-Anne Chobot

“All of the other reviewers are 100% accurate! I just sold a home that I owned in Margate, FL that I had not lived in for years. Not being in the area presented some complications for me with having someone live in the property. One morning I was searching the internet to see if there was a possibility of selling the house and Bigger Equity’s website popped up – and Eden was on-line for the chat. That was the beginning of the sale process. Eden was so easy to work with. From my initial contact to the closing he was very attentive and kept me informed of every step – we were able to close in less than a month because of his attention to detail and preparedness. He possesses those personal and professional characteristics that are rare in many people nowadays – he is honest – he does what he says he’s going to do – he has integrity – not over-promising which insures that he can deliver – he is fair – our deal was a fair deal – he is kind – selling a less than perfect house can be difficult but his honestly was wrapped in a kindness that further supported his integrity. I had an overwhelming sense that everything was going to be ok and work out just as he said it would ….and it did. When other reviewers say he was their angel – I understand what they mean. I also appreciated how motivated Eden was – it is very refreshing to work with someone who is motivated and hard-working. I submit this unequivocal recommendation for Bigger Equity and wish Eden and Rami nothing but the best of luck! If I had more houses to sell I would work with Eden again in a heartbeat.”

Mar 26, 2018 – 9:33 PM

149071

Daniel Sanguily

“Don contacted me, he was always available did all the leg work and made it very easy and quick. There is nothing but good things I have to say about him. Thank you very much for being so proffesional”

Mar 7, 2018 – 12:59 PM

Lynette Rodriguez

Lynette Rodriguez

“Eden was great. Professional, honest and extremely helpful. I recommend him to any person trying to make a quick sale of their property. I’m very thankful for all his cooperation and advise.”

Mar 6, 2018 – 8:28 PM

149071

Jack Lawrence

“I owned a home in Boca Raton for several years. I never lived in the house. It was purchased for my daughter. She & her family moved & the house was vacant for awhile. It was in good shape and a popular model. To sell it I dealt with brokers. I deal with real estate brokers in New York. The Florida brokers commission rates were 40% to 50% higher than homes I sold in New York Unfortunately the brokers efforts were not successful.. In addition the Florida closing costs are higher for New York homes I sold. Based on these differences and no closings I decided to find a cash buyer. More wasted time would cost carrying costs such as real estate tax, utilities, insurance etc.I was very lucky to find a cash buyer soon after my change in focus. On the internet I found Mr Rami Shahmram of Bigger Equity. He was interested in my home & he immediately went to the house and made a very quick decision. The decision was positive. He did his due diligence and we went to contract. He also was able to expedite an inspection and his other requirements and we agreed on the cas sales price He was able to expedite the closing and we closed last Friday. If I ever decide to sell Florida homes I will be look forward to deal with Mr Shahmram again. Jack Lawrence”

Mar 3, 2018 – 9:59 PM

149071

Matthew Jerry

“I worked with Rami to purchase a home he was selling. He was very responsive and easy to work with. Without his help, my client would not have purchased the home he was selling. I would bring clients to him if they needed their home purchased quickly.”

Feb 28, 2018 – 1:08 PM

carlos

Carlos Rodriguez

“After the death of my mother I had to sell her house. My time was limited since I live outside the state of Florida, this added tremendous stress. I had to sell right away. I believe prayer lead me to him. I contacted him, four hours before i had to take a flight back home, he came right away. He Educated me on the process, answered all my questions. I never felt pressured.

I have no words to thank Eden for his professionalism, integrity and genuineness. I have never before dealt in a business transaction with such complete assurance. He kept every appointment and every promise. No surprises, clear and up-front , I had an amazing experience. His demeanor is the same from the moment I meet him until the final closing table and beyond.

My advice to anyone who reads this review, call Eden you have nothing to lose. I assure you will be writing a positive review in a few months just like me. Wish you well. Carlos- Georgia.”

Jan 31, 2018 – 9:11 PM

Michelle Plaskoff

Michelle Plaskoff

“Rami was both professional and empathetic..the transition from my old home to my new one went very smoothly…I would highly recommend this company to anyone.”

Dec 20, 2018 – 11:26 AM

149071

Melodye Kaufman

“It was a pleasure working with Rami, He is a GOOD person and has a GREAT Company!!! Hopefully will stay in touch and work with them in the future!!”

Dec 8, 2017 – 8:59 AM

Marcha Schaetzle

Marcha Schaetzle

“I want to thank Rami of Bigger Equity for making my experience selling my home pleasant . He was very noligable and answered all my questions, which were many. This experience was very professional. I would recommend Bigger Equity highly. Thank you so much.”

Dec 6, 2017 – 7:14 AM

149071

Carlos Montoya

“Excellent service. Much honesty and transparency. I recommend them with confidence. They helped me in a very difficult time. They always answered my questions with a lot of sincerity.”

Dec 8, 2017 – 9:08 AM

149071

Kat Fenes

“I spoke to Don. Just from a few minutes of talking I can surmise that they are honest and ethical in the way they do business. Don chose to offer other suggestions other than investor purchase knowing that I would make more money selling on my own. Thank you”

Nov 29, 2017 – 4:34 PM

jose r

Jose R. Alvarez

“I wanted to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to Eden and his service. Words cannot express how greatful we are to have experienced such a dedicated and giving person. My story begins with my in-laws and trying to get them out of a house that was lived in for over 30 years. Because of unforeseen circumstances and aging, the house was too much for them. I tried to make some repairs but found it overwhelming, as the work was just too much for me. I didn’t now what to do… and began to pray for a miracle.I truly believe in prayer because a few days later, God sent me an Angel. You see, Eden was no ordinary man trying to make a living, he is someone who sees the bigger picture, feels the pain of his clients, and makes decisions based on the greater good; creating a win, win for both. He believes that we must give to receive… he gives his God given talents, treasures, and yes, his heart to the business. I true human being… Because of Eden we sold our home in a week, and was able to purchase another in a short period of time. He coached me on how to sell, buy, and much more. I truly recommend you partner with Eden during your real estate needs. He is truly someone special. I thank him from the bottom of my heart for all that he did for my peace of mind and my in-laws! God bless you and your company. May you prosper and grow to become an amazing organization!”

Nov 23, 2017 – 11:40 AM

Daniel Sasson

Daniel Sasson

“Don and Rami helped me sell my home, quickly and without issues. They gave me cash in about a month even though my house needed much repairs. They are great to work with, and strongly recommend to use them to sell your house.”

Nov 1, 2017 – 5:53 PM

149071

Richard Custer

“Hello I was the listing Broker and worked with Rami ( Investor/Buyer) on this real estate transaction. We both agree that this was the most difficult transaction yet. It took great patience and coordination for both Seller and Buyer. The Estate was in probate that took over three months beyond the execution date of contract in which both parties agreed upon. The closing date was extended a few times for different reasons and the last one was due to Hurricane Irma. It was a pleasure working with Rami on this Real Estate Transaction.”

Oct 24, 2017 – 4:23 PM

Shantise Gibbons

Shantise Gibbons

“Don was very professional and helped me and my aunt in every way possible. We we’re in a rush to move and Don exceeded our expectations on selling our house. I thank you so much”

Oct 1, 2017 – 6:44 PM

149071

Carrie Rodriguez

“Don is a very nice guy! He helped me a lot with moving out and selling my home was a lot easier because of him. When he tells you something you know that he is telling you the truth, and if honesty is important to you he is the right guy to work with”

Aug 23, 2017 – 1:07 PM

149071

Mike Smyre

“Being from out of town it felt awkward to call someone up and ask for real estate help. That nervousness and awkwardness vanished when one of the owners of Bigger Equity answered the phone and worked with me to find a solution. What I appreciated most was the level of frankness of our conversation. They seemed liked real straight shooters and it turned out that they were.”

Jun 29, 2017 -8:57 AM

Bonnie Christensson

Bonnie Christensson

“Don was very helpful in trying to figure out ways to either sell my home or invest in my property in order to avoid foreclosure. I appreciate all his ideas and helpful suggestions and look forward to his follow-up call in a couple of weeks on the situation to determine something that may work best for me in my unusual dilemma.”

Jun 14, 2017 – 5:20 PM

Joe W Brown

Joseph W. Brown, Homeowner in Oakland Park Florida

“My experience with this company was very positive.

Eden was a man of his word, and trustworthy. I would do business with him again.”

May 31, 2017 – 2:49 PM 

Bruce G Greer

Bruce G. Greer, Homeowner in Hollywood FL

“This company went above and beyond what I would have expected to close a deal. They took a risk that few companies would. One of the owners, Rami, was very fair and accommodating. I recommend this company.”

May 30, 2017 – 6:25 PM

Dean-Dang

Dean D, Investor

“Eden is an honest individual that runs his company BiggerEquity with integrity. As a fellow investor in this industry, it is rare to find a person of such caliber. He is a pleasure to work with and I am very thankful to have met him.”

Mar 28, 2017 – 2:19 PM

lori-k-s

Lori K, Homeowner

“My experience with Bigger Equity is one that I would gladly repeat. Rami was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable while working with my property. He was with me throughout the whole process and was very supportive until the deal was done! My experience was both positive and profitable! Bigger Equity really works with you and for you! I highly recommend them for your next realty business deal!”

Jan 30, 2017 – 2:54 PM

dana-bar-s

Dana B, Homeowner

“I know the owner personally and they have helped me with issues I had with my property as well.

Highly recommended!”

Dec 23, 2016 – 4:27 PM

amanda-kopp-s

Amanda K, Homeowner

“Rami from BiggerEquity was very helpful! I sold my Ft. Lauderdale house to them and they gave me a better price than 2 other cash buyers I had met with. They finished renovating my house in just 2 months and sold the home in 13 days. I ended up making more money than I expected. I would definitely recommend working with them.”

Sep 30, 2016 – 4:03 PM

or-k-s

Or K, Homeowner

“After I lost my Job in Tamarac FL I couldn’t afford the mortgage payment any more, I met with Don from BiggerEquity and sold the house to them in June 2016. They finished to renovate the house and I got a share of what they made. I was very skeptical at first but they left good impression so I decided to go with it. I’m glad I did!”

Jan 17, 2016

nikkia-k-s

Nikkia K

“My mom was living out of state and renting out a condo in South FL, she later realized it was  trespassed by squatters. The HOA tried to sue my mom even thought she didn’t know about the squatters. BiggerEquity paid a fair price for the condo and dealt with the entire transaction including the legal actions. The whole process was super quick and a huge relief to my mom, she was able to get cash 5 days later. I would definitely recommend working with them.”

Oct 23, 2015

All the reasons to work with BiggerEquity

So if you want to sell your house, and you want to sell it FAST, you have come to the right place! Sell my house fast South Florida with BiggerEquity!

  • we share the profit with you
  • we close fast, in as little as 7 days
  • we buy any house, in any condition
  • we pay cash

  • you get up to $20,000 cash deposit before we close
  • we buy “AS-IS”
  • we provide temporary housing at no cost
  • we pay all closing costs